Mejora genética de rumiantes

PERSONAL

Nombre y Apellidos

Categoría

E-mail

Teléfono

Díaz Martín, Clara
Investigadora OPIS cdiaz@inia.es 91 3476741
Jurado García, Juan José Investigador A2
jurado@inia.es 91 3476744
Serrano Noreña, Malena
Investigadora OPIs malena@inia.es   91 3473759
Carabaño Luengo, Mª Jesús Investigadora A2 mjc@inia.es 91 3476742
González Recio, Oscar
Técnico I+D+I
gonzalez.oscar@inia.es 91 3471486
Meneses González, Cristina
Tit. Sup. Act.Téc. Prof. meneses.cristina@inia.es 91 3473783
Moreno Sánchez, Natalia Tit. Sup. Act.Téc. Prof.
natalia@inia.es 91 3473783
Martín Collado, Daniel
Tit. Sup. Act.Téc. Prof.
martin.daniel@inia.es 91 3473783
González Verdejo, Mª Carmen
Colaborador I+D+I gverdejo@inia.es 91 3476806
Karoui, Mohamed Sofiene
Tit. Sup. Act.Téc. Prof. sofiene.karoui@inia.es 91 3473783
Salces Ortiz, Judit Becaria Predoctoral INIA judit.salces@inia.es 91 3478740
Muñoz Flores, Rubén Estancia
rubenagro@gmail.com

91 3476741