General State Administration
Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness

Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Environment
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Centre for Technológical and Industrial Development (CDTI)
Centre of Administrative Information (MAP)

Spanish Patents and Trademarks Office (OEPM)

Presidency of the Government

Spanish Agency for International Cooperation for Development (AECID)


International organisations

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO)

Other United Nations organisations

World Health Organisation (WHO)

Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Zaragoza (CIHEAM)

Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OCDE)

Consultative Group on International Agricultural Research (CGIAR)
Organization of Latin American States (OEI)
European Environment Agency (EEA)
European Parliament
Joint Research Centre (JRC)

European Union (EU)

International Labour Organisation (ILO)

United Nations (UN)
International Centre for High Mediterranean Agronómic Studies (CIHEAM)

International Union of Forestry Research Organizations (IUFRO)
Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
Spain in FAO

Guidelines for preparation of CRAFT proposals


International thematic organisations

Consultative Group of International Agricultural Research (CGIAR)
International Society for Horticultural Science (ISHS)
Plant Pathology Internet Guide Book (IFGB)

International Seed Testing Association (ISTA)
RedIris DisEven Service (RedIris)

International Bull Evaluation Service (INTERBULL)
National R&D Network (RedIris)


European Union organisations
European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
European Community Documentation Centre (University of Valencia)

European Initiative for Agricultural Research for Development (EIARD)

Community Research and Development Information Service (CORDIS)

Community Plant Variety Office (CPVO)


National research centres

Spanish Aquaculture Observatory

National Institute of Aerospatial Technology (INTA)
Carlos III Health Institute (ISCIII)

Spanish Oceanography Institute (IEO)
Geological and Mining Institute of SPAIN (IGME)
Centre for Public Works Studies and Experimentation (CEDEX)
Centre for Environmental and Technological Energy Research (CIEMAT)
Spanish National Research Council (CSIC)


Agricultural research centres in the public sector
Agrochemistry and Food Technology Institute (IATA) 
"Los Palacios" Centre for Agriocultural research and Education (CIFA) in Sevilla. 

Centre for agrifood research and development of Murcia Autonomous region (CIDA)
Fishing and Food technology Institute of the Basque Country (AZTI)
Research and Technological Service of the Government of Extremadura (ITAEX)
Valencia Institute for Agricultural Research (IVIA)
Salamanca Natural Resources and Agrobiology Institute (IRNASA)
Agrifood Technologcal Institute (AINIA)
Regional Research and Agrifood Service of the Principality of Asturias (SERIDA)
Agrifood Research Service of the Government of Aragon (CITA)

Madrid Research and Rural, Agricultural and Food Development Institute (IMIDRA)
Institut de Ricerca i Tecnología Agroalimentaria (IRTA)
Canary Islands Agricultural research institute (ICIA)



Chill Network