Plant protection products

TEAM

 

Last name, Name Position E-mail Telephone
       
Alonso Prados, José Luis Investigador Titulatr OPIs, Director Técnico  prados@inia.es 913471473
Sanchez Moreno, Sara Investigador Titular OPIs sarasm@inia.es 913478710
Alonso Prados, Elena Tco. I+D+i aprados@inia.es 913478701
López Goti, Carmen Tco. I+D+i lgoti@inia.es 913478701
Sandín España, Pilar Tco. I+D+i sandin@inia.es 913478709
Villarroya Ferrúz, Mª Mercedes Tco. I+D+i villarro@inia.es 913476842
Muñoz Requena, Rafael Tco. Sup. Esp. Act. Tec. Prof.
del Corro Toro, Miguel Tit. Sup. Act. Tec. Prof. miguel.corro@inia.es 913478710
Domingo Carques, Jorge Tit. Sup. Act. Tec. Prof. domingo.jorge@inia.es 913478756
Fuertes Lázaro, Pedro Tit. Sup. Act. Tec. Prof. pedro.fuertes@inia.es 913478767
García Carril, Ana María Tit. Sup. Act. Tec. Prof. gcarril.ana@inia.es 913478767
Gómez Martínez, Mª Teresa Tit. Sup. Act. Tec. Prof. gomez.teresa@inia.es 913478749
Martínez Cruz, Eva María Tit. Sup. Act. Tec. Prof. mcruz@inia.es 913478710
Ortiz González, José Tit. Sup. Act. Tec. Prof. gonzalez@inia.es 913478756
Santos Expósito, Alicia Tit. Sup. Act. Tec. Prof asantos@inia.es 913478701
Dueñas Novillo, Concepción Tco. Sup.Act. Tec. Prof. upf@inia.es 913478763
Mateo Miranda, Miguelina Mª Tco. Sup. Act. Tec. Prof. mmmateos@inia.es 913478709
Carrascosa Cotera, Marina Becario predoctoral carrascosa.marina@inia.es 913478767